The Secret Place




Type: N/A
Media Type: Book – Piano
Artist: Faye Lopez
Copyright: 2013

This new collection of intermediate piano solos from Majesty Music includes songs of praise, comfort, and assurance in Christ – old favorites and newer selections, sometimes combined in a single arrangement. Several selections including the title song were composed by Jonathan Hamilton. As Faye Lopez worked with these beautiful tunes and God-centered texts, her heart was drawn to that secret place, where we worship our great God and King.
Selections include: The Secret Place • Bow the Knee • Rock of Ages • Crown Him with Many Crowns • I Saw Jesus in You • Higher Ground • Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken • Grace Greater Than Our Sin • Beautiful Hands • My God is a Righteous God